Lykke Li - Possibility

There's a possibility, all that I have was all I'm gon' get. There's a possibility, all I'm gonna get is gonna be yours then. So tell me you hear my heart stop, you're the only one that knows. Tell me when you hear my silence, there's a possibility I wouldn't know.

Know that when you leave by blood and by me, you walk like a thief. By blood and by me and I'll fall when you leave. So tell me when you hear my heart stops, you're the only one that know. Tell me when you hear my silence, there's a possibility I wouldn't know.

So tell when my silence's over, you're the reason why I'm close. Tell when you hear me falling, there's a possibility it wouldn't show. By blood and by me and I'll fall when you leave, by blood and by lead,I'll follow your lead.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback